Overwhelmed? We're here to help.

Customer Reviews

Here's some of our customer reviews.
Just stopping by to say I used the support ticket system for the first time the other day , you guys answered in wicked timing and provided me with all support needed A++. Also when joining 2months ago I was worried on uptime so I have been stalking my Ubuntu box and the uptime is dam well crazy its up longer than my local VPS thanks soooo much you guys rock!!!!

Private Review

Submitted 2012-11-20
In offering web hosting to others, I often need a low-spec VPS - either short-term or longer-term for an auxiliary purpose. I've found buyvm.net to offer containers that run well, with friendly and efficient support on the few occasions it's needed. One thing I value in particular is the large number of templates, because they help with setting up an environment when memory is limited.

James Oakley

Submitted 2012-11-16
Got one of their VPSes when last listed here. Uptime 65 days now. No problems. Running pretty smooth with VPN and Teamspeak servers.

My recommendations. Keep up the good work, Francisco.

Bernd

Submitted 2012-11-14
BuyVM.net is my favourite host to use for my websites, the amount of work they put into their servers to make sure that they are always operating at exceptional efficiency goes to show that they might be a budget provider by price, but the energy that Francis and his team put into their product is not anything less than exceptional.

Travis McCrea

Submitted 2012-11-14
I recently had my production server fail randomly at a data center twice in one evening with no reason.

Wanted sleep that night, and only had 10 websites on that server, with DNS at Zerigo (1 min TTL.) I moved them over to a backup BuyVM node I had on standby, knowing with 60+ days of testing w/ constant uptime I.d be fine.

Never looked back. Upgraded the VPS to your largest plan, and I can sleep fine at night.

I.ve worked at data centers, been in the hosting industry for 8 years and have over 25 VPS servers right now.

The first company / backup server I rushed to for my main client.s production sites was BuyVM.

It just makes sense. Thanks for everything.

Kris

Submitted 2012-11-16
To put it plainly, when I need a VPS for project that's going to get some serious use, I go straight to BuyVM. Even if there are plans with other providers that give more resources for the same outlay, I.ll go to BuyVM every time.

The Ninja

Submitted 2012-11-14
Love the forward thinking features to keep nodes humming great (like the MySQL offloading) and IPV6.

... The great thing about BuyVM is their constant presence in the LEB/LET/WHT forums. Real down to earth crew that works quick on tickets and goes the extra distance to help.

pub crawler

Submitted 2012-11-14
BuyVM.net is the most reliable, friendly, super-fast and least expensive VPS provider I have ever found! Tickets are answered quickly and there's even an awesome chat-room!

Patric N.

Submitted 2012-11-14
As I'm sure you've noticed, not only are they friendly, but knowledgeable as well.

Nick A.

Submitted 2012-11-16
BuyVM = Simply peace of mind

M^2

Submitted 2012-11-14

Testify! Tell the world about your BuyVM experience.

We love hearing back from our customers! It helps us know where we're awesome and where we need to improve. Please submit your testmonials through a support ticket to be included. If you wrote a blog post, please provide us a link and we'll link directly to it.

CONTACT SUPPORT TWEET US FACEBOOK US

Have questions? We'll help answer all of them. CONTACT SUPPORT
CHAT WITH SALES